2016 Progress Report

So far, so good, and the day is––well, not young but still full of potential. Or half full, anyway.

Yeah, in general I’m one of those glass-half-full people, although when someone asks, I always say that it really depends on what’s in the glass. For example, if it’s nasty-tasting medicine you have to take, half-empty is half the battle––go, you!

If it’s cheap-assed booze, just knock it over and say the cat did it. If you don’t have a cat, say it was like that when you got there. This hasn’t failed me since I turned seventeen. Prior to that, I couldn’t get away with anything.

I’m silly today.

2 thoughts on “2016 Progress Report

Leave a Reply

